the White Wall Sessions


union grove pickers

union grove pickers

Union Grove Pickers are a Sioux Falls string band made up of Tim Jewell on guitar and vocals, Travis Jamison on upright bass, Josh Rieck on mandolin and Eric Castle and Meg DeBoer on vocals. The group are long time friends and all have played or performed in other area acts.

The group has released one record, Skies of Summer, Fields of Fall and will release their second effort, Great Plains Driftin’ on March 22, 2014 at The Orpheum theater in Sioux Falls, SD.

More on Union Grove Pickers: