the White Wall Sessions


robert jon and the wreck


“cold night”

“the devil is your only friend”

“blame it on the whiskey”

robert jon and the wreck

We welcomed Robert Jon and the Wreck to the studios for an amazing “Southern Rock” flavored version of Americana music. Originally from Southern California, this band has the musicianship and soul to pull off what ever kind of music they want. That’s what makes them interesting. This is the kind of band where you don’t just hear the music, you feel it.

Robert Jon Burrison – vocals, guitar; Andrew Espantman – drums; Steve Maggiora – keys, vocals; Kristopher Butcher – lead guitar/vocals and Nick Phakpiseth – bass

More on Robert Jon and The Wreck: