the White Wall Sessions


kalob griffin band

“hopeful heart”

“bugle boy tobacco”

“dead dog”

“full love”

kalob griffin band

Kalob Griffin Band, or KGB as they are commonly called, came to the studio with their unique sound made up of bluegrass, americana and country music. The band is based in the Philadelphia area and has its roots at Penn State University where they formed. KGB filled our studio with a sound that made it hard to stand still!

Kalob Griffin is on vocals and guitar, Rob Dwyer plays guitar, mandolin and banjo, Eric Lawry is on drums and vocals, John Hildebrand, keyboard and vocals and Jonathan Colvosn is on bass.

More on Kalob Griffin Band: